LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Performing Arts // Classical music

MOZART, CONCERTOS FOR VIOLIN N°1, N°2, N°3, N°4, N°5


112'
2014


VERSION(S)
French & International

SUPPORT(S)
HD

PRODUCER(S)
Heliox Films

DIRECTOR
Frédéric Delesques

PERFORMERS
David Grimal & l'ensemble Les Dissonances

Passionate about freedom and sharing and eschewing conservatism, Les Dissonances brings the freshness back to Mozart’s five violin concertos. Led by David Grimal's Stradivarius, the twenty-six-piece ensemble reveals the luminosity and virtuosity of these works.
Composed in his youth, the violin concertos are Mozart’s first attempts at this musical form. Although concertos 1 and 2 are still inspired by the “gallant” style, those that follow show greater complexity and mastery.
This body of violin concertos will be punctuated by the concerto for clarinet, Mozart’s last concerto and the only one he composed for this instrument, as well as the concerto for oboe.


DAVID GRIMAL & LES DISSONANCES
The Dissonances, homage to the famous quartet of Mozart, is a collective of artists created by violinist David Grimal. The musical ensemble without conductor, has an absolute liberty of programming choices. This independence offers musicians the opportunity to meet a new audience sometimes intimidated by the so-called classical music and to bring the public a new vision of the major repertoire.


Previous   ||   Next

LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54

LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Captation Spectacles // Musique classique

MOZART : CONCERTOS POUR VIOLON N°1, N°2, N°3, N°4, N°5


112'
2014


VERSION(S)
Française & Internationale

SUPPORT(S)
HD

PRODUCTEUR(S)
Heliox Films

REALISATEUR
Frédéric Delesques

INTERPRETES
David Grimal & l'ensemble Les Dissonances

Épris de liberté et de partage, loin de tout conservatisme, l’ensemble Les Dissonances redonne toute leur fraîcheur aux cinq concertos pour violon de Mozart. Emmené par le Stradivarius de David Grimal, l’ensemble de vingt-six musiciens révèle la luminosité et la virtuosité de ces pages.
OEuvres de jeunesse, les concertos pour violon sont les premiers essais de Mozart dans cette forme musicale. Si les concertos 1 et 2 sont encore inspirés par le style galant, les suivants, font preuve de davantage de complexité et de maîtrise.
Cette intégrale des concertos pour violon sera rythmée par le concerto pour clarinette, dernier concerto de Mozart et le seul qu’il composa pour cet instrument, ainsi que par le concerto pour hautbois.


DAVID GRIMAL & LES DISSONANCES
Les Dissonances, hommage au célèbre quatuor de Mozart, est un collectif d’artistes créé par le violoniste David Grimal. L’ensemble musical, à géométrie variable et sans chef d’orchestre, dispose d’une absolue liberté de choix de programmation. Cette autonomie offre aux musiciens la possibilité de rencontrer un nouvel auditoire parfois intimidé par la musique dite classique pour leur apporter une nouvelle vision des œuvres du grand répertoire.


Précédent   ||   Suivant

LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54